Association of Amal Jyothi Alumni(AAJA)

The Association of Amal Jyothi Alumni (AAJA) was founded in the year 2005 with the graduation of the first batch with the following objectives.

  1. Serve as a forum to foster relationship, networking and alliances among alumni, the present students, the staff and the management of AJCE
  2. Bring together the alumni on a common platform for organizing activities and programs
  3. Actively and constructively contribute to alma-mater as a fraternity of global ambassadors
  4. Arrange lectures by eminent Alumni and other renowned personalities for the benefit of students and alumni
  5. Recognize distinguished alumni through awards and honours

Derrick Sebastian
(2006 IT)

Annu Robins
(2011 EEE)
Vice President

Nitin Prabhakar
(2007 ECE)

Jebin Jose Koodathil
(2011 CSE)
PR Secretary

Anu Abraham Mathew
(2006 ECE)
Alumni Programme Coordinator

Join with our FB groups
AAJA Main Group
  • Australia Chapter
  • Bangalore Chapter
  • Chennai Chapter
  • Cochin Chapter
  • Europe Chapter
  • Mumbai Chapter
  • Trivandrum Chapter
  • UAE Chapter
  • USA Chapter